Thursday, February 9, 2012

Men

So it's been a little bit since I've posted. I guess part of that has been because I'm so busy. Between work and working out and my ridiculous social life it's been a bit tricky to fit more in. Also I didn't really have anything to say much about. Right now I do though. That being said let's get to it.

I love men. I really do. I love kissing them, dating them, being friends with them, sleeping with them, laughing with them. Whatever. You name it and I would probably enjoy it more with male occupancy involved. That being said men are pigs. It's revolting really how disgusting they are.
I dated a great guy for almost a yer so I am aware they can be a good thing. But also in that time I realized how not good some guys are. I have always had this problem with wanting to be liked. I'm an includer so I invite everyone everywhere and I feel that it's my job to make them enjoy it. I also feel rude not picking up the phone or not responding to texts or emails. That's probably where my downfall lies. I'm aware that with a personality like mine some might think there is more to our relationship than what I say there is, but the thing is when I openly state we are just friends there should be no delusions of my thoughts of you. The fact of the matter is if we get alone well enough and I'm attracted to you I will date you. If it doesn't work out we can still be friends (which is why most of my best guy friends are exes) BUT if I'm not dating you it's because I'm not into you. And this is where it gets interesting to me... If I'm not dating you then you don't get any of the benefits of dating me.

I don't understand how a guy would think that sending a disgusting dick pic would get something in return. Did I request that? Nope. Do I wanna look at that? Nope. Did I ever say anything to make you think I did? Nope. Do I ever send nude pictures out? No way! I don't even think my long distance boyfriend ever got any random nude photos from me. (maybe a partial because I'm nice, but seriously I truste him) so why do guys think it's okay to ask me for pictures? Or why do they think it's okay to send them to me? Did they learn nothin from Boehner? Icant even respond to such things because it grosses me out... And the. I feel rude. Stupid manners!!

On top of all of this, I don't want any of this scum texting me in the middle of the night. Or what worse, some of these guys did it even when I had a boyfriend. It didn't matter that I advised them of his gun collection. Guys are pigs.

The worst kind of guy are the ones in relationships that do this to me. I get frustrated with all the girlfriends o y guy friends because let's face it they hate me. But if they knew the nasty things their boyfriend said to me completely unwarranted then I would hate me too. I just don't understand it. I just want to lecture these guys in this way: You have a girlfriend. You claim you love her and yet you text me late at night or when your drunk or when you are horny or upset or whatever else. I am JUST A FRIEND. You could be single and I would still be just a friend. Why are you in an unhappy relationship and tryin to use me as a distraction? You realize that because of the way you talk to me while you are dating someone else that I would never date you right? I understand that your relationship has problems but talking to me about it instead of her is just going to make it worse. Okay just wanted to be clear.

I swear these fellas are idiots. Love the one you are with or don't be with them. It's simple. I guess this pisses me off a lot more than it should for a few personal reasons though. Honestly I hate that cowboy text another girl in that way when we were dating. I'm sure he didn't ask for pics or dirty text her or anything like that (I say im sure but really who knows anymore. I think he's a higher caliber than that but there's no guarantee) but it sickens me to think how I felt when I found out. When I read those texts I thought I was gonna through up. I couldnt eat for days. I wanted to kill him. So I guess that makes me think worse about these guys. The other thing about it that bugs me is that these guys seem to think I would do those things. I don't think they would ask if they didn't think they could get something from it, but why? What part of me gives off the "I'm gonna send you skanky pics and talk dirty to you" vibe? Is it my confidence? My demeanor? Does that fact that I think I'm sexy and good in bed make men think that I want to share that with them? Seriously I don't get it. I'm glad I give off the "I'm sexy and good in bed" vibe, but seriously that's not something that most know from. Experience.

Okay I'm getting to the rambling point so I'm gonna wrap it up, but really it's no wonder girls are so suspicious and crazy when all guys do things like this.

No comments:

Post a Comment